Planning Advisory Commission

The Planning Advisory Commission meets on the last Monday of the month at 6:00 pm (Work Session Meeting) and on the first Monday of the month at 6:00 pm (Regular Meeting). Meetings are listed on the Township's Calendar.

The Planning Advisory Commission is made up of five members serving four year terms.  Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors upon any vacancy. 

Questions regarding the Planning Advisory Commission

Contact Ron Henshaw, Director of Planning & Development Services,
724-776-4806, x 1107.

Planning Advisory Commission 

Meeting Guidelines


James Colella, Chairman
Susan Rusnak, Vice Chairman
Sharon Beck
Christine Koenig
John T. Morgan

Term Expires


Agendas are available prior to meetings
Online Agendas Paperless Agenda and Meeting Management

Agenda Archives - January 2011 -
January 2006 through December 2010 | View all
Minutes are posted following approval
Recent Minutes

Minutes Archive, January 2011 -
January 2003 through December 2010 | View all